#230 - 275 East 1st Avenue,
Vancouver, British Columbia, V5T 1A7
ph: 604.602.9798 / fx: 604.602.9790 

Direct all general inquiries to info [at] thefestival.bc.ca

Executive Director | Laurie-Ann Goodwin
 laurie-ann [at] thefestival.bc.ca
 ext. 202

Artistic Director | Debbi Salmonsen
 debbi [at] thefestival.bc.ca
 ext. 702

Office Manager | Jennifer Racco
 jennifer [at] thefestival.bc.ca

 ext. 200

Artistic Associate | Kathleen Nisbet
kathleen [at] thefestival.bc.ca

 ext. 300

Box Office Manager | Adam Dhalla
 boxoffice [at] thefestival.bc.ca
 ext. 400

Manager of Volunteer Operations | Petrice Brett
volunteers [at] thefestival.bc.ca

 ext. 404

Bookkeeper | Ann Hepper
annvfmf [at] gmail.com

 ext. 204

Sponsorship | Zoe Peled
sponsorship [at] thefestival.bc.ca


Marketing Associate | Leslie Chu

Site Production Manager | David Kerr
 dk [at] thefestival.bc.ca

Production Manager | Ken Daskewech
ken [at] thefestival.bc.ca

2019/20 Board of Directors
 board [at] thefestival.bc.ca

Derek Bird
Jenna Breau
Ian Burgess
Karen Cooper
Monica Dare

Mia Edbrooke
Mary Ellen Glover
Bill Hooker

Kathleen Nisbet
Andrew Picard
James Shearer

Dan Stenning