Photo Credits


The beautiful photos used in the website headers (and elsewhere throughout the site) were taken at the 2011 Festival (and past festivals) by members of the VFMF Photo Committee:David Niddrie

Alyssa Burtt

Joe Perez

Jorge Aguilar

Eric Scott

Colin Mills

Bev Davies

Cloe Aigner

Skot Nelson

Raz Dong

Janine Bandcroft

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.